Disconnect Google Workspace Integration

By Salur Onural

Learn how to manually disconnect the Google Workspace integration that automatically syncs in your users

Disconnect Integration from Google

  1. Go to https://myaccount.google.com/permissions. Ensure you are signed in with the same account that configured the integration originally. 
  2. Click Remove for the Kandji application in the list of applications.