There are four Team Member roles within Kandji. Each role has different levels of access and permissions.
Full access to all functionality. The Account Owner is not able to be deleted by other team members.
Full access to all the functionality. Accounts with this role can be deleted by other administrators.
Same permissions as Administrator accounts without user management.
Limited read-only access to the Kandji Web App.
|Role||Ability to Edit Blueprints, Parameters, Devices, User Assignments & Library Items||
Manually enroll devices & manage the enrollment portal
|User Management||Edit Settings and Integrations||Account Permanence||Ability to Transfer Account Ownership|
For additional details see our Team Members article.